CALC's National Council - Photo Gallery



Rev James Bredeson President





Sherland Chhangur

Elder



Rev Hein Bertram Secretary



Laurie Storsater Elder



Lowell Lovrod Trustee



Helen Zacharias Treasurer



Rev. Alvin Sorenson Elder



Rev Dr Eddie Kwok Trustee





CALC's Executive:

President: Rev James Bredeson, Victory Lutheran Church, Medicine Hat, AB. Term ends 2025. Vice President: Manfred Schickedanz, St. Peter's Lutheran Church, Cochrane, AB. Term ends 2023 Secretary: Rev Hein Bertram, St. John Lutheran Church, Preeceville, SK. Term ends 2025. Treasurer: Helen Zacharias, a lay member of Christ Lutheran Church, Morden, MB. Term Expires 2023

CALC's Trustees:

Tim Bauer, St. Peter's Lutheran Church, Cochrane, AB. Term ends 2024. Rev. Dr. Eddie Kwok, Individual Associate Member, Vancouver, BC. Term ends 2025. Lowell Lovrod, Christ Lutheran Church, Sexsmith, AB. Term ends 2025.

CALC's Elders:

Rev. Alvin Sorenson, Golden Valley Lutheran Church, Viking, AB. Term ends 2022. Sherland Changur, Faith Lutheran Church, North York, ON. Term ends 2024. Laurie Storsater, All Saints Lutheran Church, Ottawa, ON, Term ends 2025.